CSoC Members Count:
36,721
Latest topics
» How to study the Optional Paper "Capital, Commodity & Money Market"
Yesterday at 23:07 by anilbalrampur

» CSoC gets a torch bearer, CA Ramesh Chandra Giri appointed as the President of CSoC
Yesterday at 12:41 by Swathika

» Applicability of sebi(icdr) regulation,2009
Yesterday at 10:30 by Anoopkumar97

» Direct & Indirect Tax Laws Updates & Select Cases Relevant for CS Executive/Professional Dec 2014 Examination
Sun 23 Nov 2014 - 21:03 by rchgiri

» related to 2 years cs internship
Fri 21 Nov 2014 - 10:43 by charu04

» which scanner
Thu 20 Nov 2014 - 22:29 by j.padiya

» The Companies Act, 2013 >> Commencement Notification
Wed 19 Nov 2014 - 18:02 by j.padiya

» CS EP/PP/FP CS Exam Question Papers Upto June 2014 Session under Old & New Syllabus
Tue 18 Nov 2014 - 19:44 by j.padiya

» CS Professional / Executive Guideline Answers upto Session June 2014
Mon 17 Nov 2014 - 23:12 by rchgiri

» Selection of Specialization for CS Professional Course
Sun 16 Nov 2014 - 10:20 by rchgiri

» [FREE Mobile APP] Industrial And Labour Laws
Thu 13 Nov 2014 - 17:34 by amod@rachittechnology.com

» LLP Minutes
Mon 10 Nov 2014 - 22:57 by CS Renu Bang

» economic & labour law
Sat 8 Nov 2014 - 15:55 by Vaibhav Rao

» certified answer copy login id n password
Thu 6 Nov 2014 - 11:43 by gopal nakum

» companies act 2013
Thu 6 Nov 2014 - 11:42 by Swathika

» ACLP STUDY MATERIAL
Thu 30 Oct 2014 - 16:20 by Swathika

» ACLP STUDY MATERIAL
Thu 30 Oct 2014 - 16:20 by Swathika

» OMR BASED EXECUTIVE NEW SYLLABUS
Fri 24 Oct 2014 - 17:15 by rchgiri

» Tax Rate Applicable for Dec-2014 Exam
Sat 18 Oct 2014 - 15:58 by rchgiri

» new sysllabus of Paper stayle.
Sat 11 Oct 2014 - 17:35 by rchgiri

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Clause 35 of the Listing Agreement. on Wed 15 Jul 2009 - 16:25

rejoy


SEBI by circular No. 03/2009 dated 15 th May 2009 has intimated the amendment of Clause 35 of the listing agreement according to which in the statement showing the shareholding pattern "Statement showing the voting pattern of shareholders, if more than one class of shares/ securities is issued by the issuer should also be included.

Assume a company which has earlier issued both equity and preference shares. More over as on the date of the circular the preference shares stand fully redeemed.

Should that company comply with the above mentioned amendment with respect to Clause 35 ?

Kindly post your views.

2 Re: Clause 35 of the Listing Agreement. on Wed 15 Jul 2009 - 18:35

CS.rkarthik


CSoC Smart User
CSoC Smart User
Sorry I could not get the circular u are referring to. if you dont mind can you please post the copy of circular. If I am not mistaken Clause 35 was not amended since April 24 2009.

Moreover when the shares itself stands redeemed there is no question of reporting I think logically.

Regards,

Raja Karthik S.

3 Re: Clause 35 of the Listing Agreement. on Fri 17 Jul 2009 - 9:55

rejoy


Dear Karthick,

Kindly give me your mail id, i'll sent it.

Rejoy Mohan.

4 Re: Clause 35 of the Listing Agreement. on Fri 17 Jul 2009 - 10:18

CS.rkarthik


CSoC Smart User
CSoC Smart User
rkarthik.cs@gmail.com

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum