To advertse in this portal contact: ads@@csstudentsonlineclub.org

CSoC Members Count:
37,781
Latest topics
» FIXED ASSETS CLASSIFICATION
Fri 31 Jul 2015 - 16:45 by priyankagoyal05

» Practicing Company Secretary Fees
Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 18:00 by Swathika

» HOW TO GET PASS IN CS EXAMS
Wed 29 Jul 2015 - 16:16 by noblesecretary

»  Form DIR 12
Mon 27 Jul 2015 - 22:58 by rchgiri

» appointment of Additional Director
Mon 27 Jul 2015 - 22:56 by rchgiri

» CLOSURE OF PRIVATE LIMITED COMPANY
Mon 27 Jul 2015 - 15:46 by ANKITA S JAIN

» CS Professional Updated Study Materials on Advanced Tax Laws and Practice for December 2015 (AY 2015-16)
Sun 26 Jul 2015 - 16:21 by rchgiri

» The Companies Act, 2013: The Rules made thereunder, Circulars & Notifications Issued by MCA
Fri 24 Jul 2015 - 14:59 by rchgiri

» Direct & Indirect Tax Laws Updates & Select Cases Relevant for CS Executive/Professional December 2015 Examination
Fri 24 Jul 2015 - 14:44 by rchgiri

» ICSI decides to introduce negative marks for OMR exams CS Executive
Wed 15 Jul 2015 - 17:05 by Club CEO

» Regarding CS training after completion of exams (Exec & Final)
Tue 14 Jul 2015 - 12:15 by rchgiri

» ITR 1 2015-16
Mon 6 Jul 2015 - 17:04 by Swathika

» CS trainee
Mon 6 Jul 2015 - 17:01 by Swathika

» Past Question Papers Upto Jun 2015 of CS Executive/Professional/Foundation Exam
Sat 4 Jul 2015 - 15:10 by rchgiri

» SEBI Act, Rules, Regulations, etc.
Wed 1 Jul 2015 - 18:07 by rchgiri

» CS apranticeship
Sun 28 Jun 2015 - 15:13 by rchgiri

» Instant CHAT feature introduced to this CSoC Forum....................
Fri 26 Jun 2015 - 9:59 by Club CEO

» SIGNING OF ACCOUNTS
Wed 24 Jun 2015 - 12:16 by rchgiri

» CS updates for December 2015 Exam
Sat 20 Jun 2015 - 23:16 by rchgiri

» CS Professional / Executive Programme Guideline Answers upto June 2015 Exam
Fri 19 Jun 2015 - 22:06 by rchgiri


You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

joshi.karun


can any one provide previous few year solved question paper or shop details of delhi where it is available? plzzzzzz help and send to joshi.karun@gmail.com

Thanks in advance.....

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum