CSoC Members Count:
36,721
Latest topics
» CSoC gets a torch bearer, CA Ramesh Chandra Giri appointed as the President of CSoC
Today at 12:41 by Swathika

» Applicability of sebi(icdr) regulation,2009
Today at 10:30 by Anoopkumar97

» Direct & Indirect Tax Laws Updates & Select Cases Relevant for CS Executive/Professional Dec 2014 Examination
Sun 23 Nov 2014 - 21:03 by rchgiri

» related to 2 years cs internship
Fri 21 Nov 2014 - 10:43 by charu04

» which scanner
Thu 20 Nov 2014 - 22:29 by j.padiya

» The Companies Act, 2013 >> Commencement Notification
Wed 19 Nov 2014 - 18:02 by j.padiya

» CS EP/PP/FP CS Exam Question Papers Upto June 2014 Session under Old & New Syllabus
Tue 18 Nov 2014 - 19:44 by j.padiya

» CS Professional / Executive Guideline Answers upto Session June 2014
Mon 17 Nov 2014 - 23:12 by rchgiri

» Selection of Specialization for CS Professional Course
Sun 16 Nov 2014 - 10:20 by rchgiri

» [FREE Mobile APP] Industrial And Labour Laws
Thu 13 Nov 2014 - 17:34 by amod@rachittechnology.com

» LLP Minutes
Mon 10 Nov 2014 - 22:57 by CS Renu Bang

» economic & labour law
Sat 8 Nov 2014 - 15:55 by Vaibhav Rao

» certified answer copy login id n password
Thu 6 Nov 2014 - 11:43 by gopal nakum

» companies act 2013
Thu 6 Nov 2014 - 11:42 by Swathika

» ACLP STUDY MATERIAL
Thu 30 Oct 2014 - 16:20 by Swathika

» ACLP STUDY MATERIAL
Thu 30 Oct 2014 - 16:20 by Swathika

» OMR BASED EXECUTIVE NEW SYLLABUS
Fri 24 Oct 2014 - 17:15 by rchgiri

» Tax Rate Applicable for Dec-2014 Exam
Sat 18 Oct 2014 - 15:58 by rchgiri

» new sysllabus of Paper stayle.
Sat 11 Oct 2014 - 17:35 by rchgiri

» "ICSI LAUNCHES MOBILE APPS". Download ICSI mlearning Mobile Apps from Google Play Store !
Wed 8 Oct 2014 - 22:35 by Club CEO

You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

joshi.karun


can any one provide previous few year solved question paper or shop details of delhi where it is available? plzzzzzz help and send to joshi.karun@gmail.com

Thanks in advance.....

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum