For advertising in this portal, please contact ads@csstudentsonlineclub.org

CSoC Members Count:
37,495
Latest topics
» CRASH COURSE
Fri 10 Apr 2015 - 13:33 by Swathika

»  Form DIR 12
Wed 8 Apr 2015 - 10:22 by rchgiri

» CS Results
Tue 7 Apr 2015 - 17:38 by Swathika

» No MGT14 filing required for following Board Resolutions (Rule 8)
Mon 6 Apr 2015 - 17:04 by Soundharya

» Interesting book on "CS Profession" by CS Ankita Patil
Mon 6 Apr 2015 - 12:56 by Club CEO

» ICSI Webcast - Organised for CS Students Appearing in June-2015 Examination - 12th March 2015. Students may kindly view the same in the home page of CSoC
Mon 6 Apr 2015 - 12:45 by Club CEO

» which scanner
Sat 4 Apr 2015 - 17:46 by rchgiri

» preparation for tax for cs final
Fri 3 Apr 2015 - 22:24 by rchgiri

» Direct & Indirect Tax Laws Updates & Select Cases Relevant for CS Executive/Professional Jun 2015 Examination
Fri 3 Apr 2015 - 7:42 by rchgiri

» The Companies Act, 2013: The Rules made thereunder, Circulars & Notifications Issued by MCA
Mon 30 Mar 2015 - 16:24 by rchgiri

» Deposits as per new act
Mon 30 Mar 2015 - 16:22 by rchgiri

» CS Project Report
Fri 27 Mar 2015 - 10:54 by Sandhiya Rajesh

» CS updates for June 2015 Exam
Tue 24 Mar 2015 - 18:05 by rchgiri

» how to study TAX and FM of Professional programme
Tue 24 Mar 2015 - 18:00 by rchgiri

» Switchover exemption
Sat 14 Mar 2015 - 16:17 by rchgiri

» Vacancy for Management Training in a Listed Company
Mon 9 Mar 2015 - 18:51 by pankajochani

» Share your views on December 2014 CS Examination Results
Tue 3 Mar 2015 - 14:51 by rchgiri

» Format of Project Report
Tue 3 Mar 2015 - 12:49 by Soundharya

» Prospects of CS with MBA in International Business
Mon 2 Mar 2015 - 16:45 by rchgiri

» Age Limit for a CS Professional
Mon 2 Mar 2015 - 16:36 by rchgiri


You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

joshi.karun


can any one provide previous few year solved question paper or shop details of delhi where it is available? plzzzzzz help and send to joshi.karun@gmail.com

Thanks in advance.....

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum